Dr. Jo-Anne Clarke

Dean of Continuing Studies

Dr. Ralf St. Clair

Dean, Faculty of Education

Dr. Susan Lewis

Dean, Faculty of EducationDean of Fine Arts

Dr. Patricia Marck

Dean of Human & Social Development

Prof. Susan Breau

Dean of Law

Dr. Catherine Krull

Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences

Jennifer Vornbrock

Executive Director, Community and Government Relations

Carmen Charette

Vice President, External Relations